Bloodmist At Dawn (Compilation)

by Various Artists

supported by
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    CD in Jewel Case with full-color booklet

    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 100 

      $6 USD or more 



An epic compilation of Sword and Sorcery Metal Madness! This CD features bands of authors that contributed to the BARBARIAN CROWNS anthology - CAULDRON BORN, ETERNAL WINTER, BAL-SAGOTH, SOLITARY SABRED, and BATTLEROAR. No other compilation slays like BLOODMIST AT DAWN!

01. CAULDRON BORN - The Temple of Abomination
02. CAULDRON BORN - In Fate's Eye a King
03. ETERNAL WINTER - Within The Castle Shadowgate
04. ETERNAL WINTER - Leviathan's Wrath
05. SOLITARY SABRED - Burn Magic, Black Magic
06. SOLITARY SABRED - Revelation
07. BAL-SAGOTH - The Obsidian Crown Unbound
08. BAL-SAGOTH - Draconis Albionensis
09. BATTLEROAR - The Tower of the Elephant
10. BATTLEROAR - The Sword of Crom


released September 17, 2018


If you like Bloodmist At Dawn (Compilation), you may also like: